Skip to content

Fashion Smashion has moved!

September 13, 2012

Hi all, I know it’s been a long while since I’ve updated this site, but I wanted to let everyone know that I have recently moved Fashion Smashion to another site.

It took a lot of back and forth, but I decided that switching to Blogger is in the best interest for my site and the content I produce, so I hope you’ll follow me over there.  I was lucky enough to be able to switch over all my posts, comments, etc. over from this site, so nothing else has changed other than the URL.

Please remember to update any bookmarks, RSS readers or e-mail subscriptions to the new URL (http://fashionsmashionblog.blogspot.com/) and thank you so much for reading!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

